lunes, 24 de diciembre de 2012

Bellicose - Love On Ice 1989 (Melodic Metal) us

Joe Darangelo vocals
Michael Laurence guitar
Russ Spearman guitar
Staley Rodgers bass
T. Grugle drums
1.      Love On Ice     
2.      Torn From The Mold     
3.      The Blinding     
4.      Fight The Fire     
5.      Run For Cover     
6.      If Only     
7.      Mercenery     
8.      Dream Of The Sinner     
9.      Daniel Lee     

If you see any errors or omissions in the CD information shown above, either in the musician credits or song listings (cover song credits, live tracks, etc.), please post them in the corrections section of the Heavy Harmonies forum/message board.

The music discographies on this site are works in progress. If you notice that a particular Bellicose CD release or compilation is missing from the list above, please submit that CD using the CD submission page. The ultimate goal is to make the discographies here at Heavy Harmonies as complete as possible. Even if it is an obscure greatest-hits or live compilation CD, we want to add it to the site. Please only submit official CD releases; no bootlegs or cassette-only or LP-only releases.

EPs and CD-singles from Bellicose are also welcome to be added, as long as they are at least 4 songs in length.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario