martes, 11 de septiembre de 2012

Epsylon - Second Round 1989 (Melodic Rock/Hard Rock) Francia

Recorded and mixed through Calren Records (Germany Achim-Schnitzer). Produced by
Lanoia Luc (K.M.P. Records). Edited by C.K.L. Productions. Back photo by J.N. Sirot.
Cover Design by Derika Publicite. Licensed by Two. Distributed by MUSIDISC.

Felice Carbone - Lead vocals
Fred Rochette - Guitar (Fifty One's)
Eric Brochard - Guitar
Herve Sarthou - Bass
Xave Russell - Drums
Rick Renaut - Keyboards

1. Who Are You
2. L.A. Rocks!
3. Place Your Stakes
4. Spyin' On The Princess
5. Sound's Back In Town

6. Shalla Ball And Silver
7. I Want You (Retaking)
8. What Price Glory!
9. Out For Love Again
10. Soldier's Story

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario