jueves, 2 de agosto de 2012

Tim Feehan - Tracks I Forgot About 2003 (AOR) 320@

"Feehan are back again after some quiet music-years"
The Tracks are: Love Junkie, Caught In The Middle, Call Of The Wild, You Gotta Love That, Dive, Temporary Insanity, Don´t Need An Invitation, Gates Of Heaven, You Still Breathe, Even If It Hurts, Save Your Honey, Forever Mine, Mind Over Matter & Frustrated.
Musicians on the Tracks I Forgot About album: Tim Feehan, Bruce Gaitsch, Mike Reno, Jason Scheff, Gene Black & Brian Macleod.
Available from MTM Music/Original release year: 2003


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario