jueves, 2 de agosto de 2012

Tim Feehan - Tim Feehan 1987 (AOR) 192@

The Tracks are: Where's The Fire, Listen For The Heartbeat, Vanna, Loveline, Read Between The Lines, Mean Streak, The Painter, One Step away & Isolation.
Musicians on the Tim Feehan album: Tim Feehan, Marcel Hamel, Louis Sedmak, Steve Lukather, Ron Vaugeois, Vince Mai, Dave Babcock, Jim Pinchin, Phil Perry, Gord Maxwell, Fee Waybill & Matthew Feehan.
Available from Scotti Bros. Canyon Records/Original release year: 1987

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario