jueves, 9 de agosto de 2012

Sonic Jungle - St 1999 (Hard Rock) US

Pete Risi
Jay Basinger

All songs written, recorded & performed by Pete & Jay

1.  Tell It To Your Mama  
2.  Stone Cold Liar  
3.  Soul Cool City  
4.  Dangerous Ground  
5.  Mercenary Man  
6.  Dirty, Down and Low  
7.  You Got Me (Right Where I Want You Now)  
8.  Zydeco Queen  
9.  Time To Shut Your Mouth  
10.  Barkin' Up the Wrong Tree 

 thanks anonymous friend

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario