jueves, 2 de agosto de 2012

John O'Banion - White Light (AOR) 320@

The Tracks are: Body Heat, Turn Out The Light, We Can´t Go On, She´s The One, Satomi Hakken-den, She Dreams Of You, I Need Love, Techno Pheliac & We Can Dream.
Musicians on the Hakkenshi´s Theme (White Light) album: John O´Banion, Joey Carbone, Carlos Vega, Art Wood, Joe Pizullo, Bill Bodine and others.
Available from WEA Records Japan/Original release year: 1983

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario