jueves, 12 de julio de 2012

Doc Holliday - St 1981 (Southern Hard Rock) US

Ric Skelton Guitar, Vocals
Bruce Brookshire Guitar, Vocals
Eddie Stone Keyboards, Vocals
John Samuelson Bass, Vocals
Herman Nixon Drums, Vocals

1.      Ain't No Fool     
2.      Magic Midnight     
3.      A Good Woman's Hard To Find     
4.      Round And Round     
5.      Moonshine Runner     
6.      Keep On Running     
7.      Never Another Night     
8.      The Way You Do     
9.      Someone Help Me     
10.      I'm A Rocker 

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario