domingo, 8 de julio de 2012

Adam Bomb - Fatal Attraction 85-2001 + Bonus Track

Adam Bomb guitar, vocals
Jimmy Crespo guitar
Phil Feit bass
Cliff Williams bass
Sandy Slavin drums

1.      SST     
2.      All the Young Dudes                Cover: David Bowie
3.      I Want My Heavy Metal     
4.      You'll Never Know     
5.      Fatal Attraction     
6.      Shape of the World     
7.      Take Me In     
8.      Russian Roulette     
9.      It's a Bust     
10.      Prime Evil     
11.      Edge of a Dream reissue bonus track     
12.      All's Fair in Rock 'N Roll reissue bonus track 

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario