sábado, 24 de diciembre de 2011

Dante Catt - Curiosity Kills 1996 (HARD ROCK) US

Dante Catt vocals, bass
Gary Schutt vocals, guitars
Rick Curley vocals, guitars
Gary Curto keyboards
Nat Barouch drums

1. Blood On The Son
2. Igwo
3. Imagine That
4. Freaks Need Not Apply
5. Thorn In My Side
6. Don't Leave
7. Black Widow Woman
8. Angel In Hell
9. Peace Town
10. Stepping Stone
11. Poor Girl

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario