viernes, 23 de septiembre de 2011

The Tubes - Love Bomb 1993 (AOR/Rock) USA

Love Bomb is an album by The Tubes produced by Todd Rundgren. It was released in 1985 on Capitol Records. It is the last major-label release by The Tubes.
Songs include the single "Piece By Piece", "Stella", "Night People", "Eyes", "Feel It", "For A Song", "Love Bomb", "Muscle Girls", "Theme from A Woolly Place", and others.
Following the release of Love Bomb, the band would break up, with drummer Prairie Prince and keyboardist Vince Welnick joining Rundgren's touring band. Rundgren would also record his own version of "Feel It" for his 1989 album Nearly Human, which also featured the two musicians.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario