jueves, 17 de febrero de 2011

7 Hours Later - St. 2003 (Hard Rock) USA

Link Here!
Modern hard rock with a twist in the tradition of bands like Bon Jovi, Collective Soul & Matchbox Twenty, Seven Hours Later are the real deal. Former Tainted Angel guitarist & AMF recording artist, Lynn Edward Glezen has put together a great line-up of musicians to bring this album to life. Featuring eleven well composed, melodic rock songs that truly smoke!! “It’s About Time” is an album to span the decades past with the present day mixed in for good measure!! Las Vegas-based 7 Hours Later is the brainchild of Glezen and features vocalist and bassist Rusty Wilmot as front man and Dana Grubbs on drums. Stepping in as co-producer and guest drummer on three songs is none other than Mr. Robert Sweet of STRYPER!! Jamie Rowe of Guardian and AdrianGale, has stepped in to lend a hand on lead vocals on two songs and is featured on some background vocals as well. This one is a must!!

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario