miércoles, 9 de abril de 2008

The Works- From Out of Nowhere 1989 (Aor)

1.Love Is a Dangerous Weapon
2.Wild Reaction
3.Dancing on a Wing
4.Broadway Jane
5.Miss Perfection
6.Slave to the Thrill
7.Fool to Love You
8.Standing on Shaky Ground
10.Sherri's Gone

Brian Malone-Lead vocals,Jim Huff-Guitars,Stuart Zaltz-Keyboards all Members of Wall of Silence.
Rock Mix

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario