sábado, 29 de marzo de 2008

Chain Reaction - X-Rated Dream 1982 (Melodic Rock/Aor)

1. X-Rated Dream
2. One Night Love Affair
3. Sea of Flames
4. Baby Let Me Go All Night
5. You've Got the Cure
6. I'd Rather Be a Bore
7. Looks Like I'm in Love
8. Keep Our Love Alive
9. You Have Gone Too Far
10. You Can't Gimme Money

En la voz Phil Naro.

1 comentario: