lunes, 24 de marzo de 2008

Cellarful Of Noise - Magnificent Obsession 1988 (Aor)

1. Samantha (What You Gonna Do?)
2. The Day They Dropped The Bomb
3. First Love
4. Heartzone
5. Shake It Loose
6. Temper Temper
7. Shuck And Jive
8. Women
9. Life After Love

4 comentarios:

  1. Wow, seems like a great CD! I'll download it now!!! Thanks! I LOVE AOR

    Brazilian AOR Fan

  2. WOW, I've been searching for this for months. Thank U so much. Do you have the first self-titled album from 1985 as well? If so, please post it ;o)
    Best wishes

  3. please the first album of OUTSIDE EDGE thanks