miércoles, 30 de enero de 2008

STICKY SWEET: Can´t stay innocent (1998)

Banda danesa que combina elementos Hard con Glam.
1. I want you, 2. Won´t take it anymore, 3. Holding on to a dream, 4. I wanna touch you, 5. Kiss it goodbye, 6. Will I see you tonight, 7. You´re the one that I´m missing, 8. Connection to obsession, 9. Can´t stay innocent, 10. No victim, 11. Pleasure comes from pain.


Yunjung Heo

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario