domingo, 30 de diciembre de 2007

The Wildhearts - Coupled With 2004 (Hard Rock)

1. Stormy in the North, Karma in the South 2. Move On 3. Cheers 4. The People That Life Forgot 5. L.T.D. 6. Looking for the One 7. 6.30 Onwards 8. Eager to Leave 'Er 9. Putting It On 10. Better than Cable 11. Lake of Piss 12. If I Decide 13. Bang! 14. You Got to Get Through What You've Got to Go Through to Get What You Want But You Got to Know What You Want to Get Through What You Got to Go Through 15. Hit It on the Head 16. Let's Go 17. Return to Zero 18. O.C.D. 19. Action Panzer 20. Dancin'
Link en 2 partes.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario