sábado, 25 de agosto de 2007

The Vu - Phoenix Rising - 2000

THE VU were formed during the year 1985 by Kevin Chalfant
(ex 707 and Steel Breeze, later with The Storm and Two Fires) with Journey bassist Ross Valory
Tubes drummer Prairie Prince, The Who keyboardist Tim Gorman and Alice Cooper guitarist Stef Burns (later with Y & T and solo artist as well).

Ross Valory: Bass & Vocals
Prairie Prince: Drums and Percussions
Stef Burns: Guitars & Vocals
Tim Gorman: Keyboard & Vocals
Kevin Chalfant: Lead Vocals
Additional Contributing Musicians: Josh Ramos & Marty Friedman on guitars.


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario