domingo, 26 de agosto de 2007

Shadow King - Shadow King 1991

AOR/Hard Rock

Lou Gramm lead and backing vocals
(Black Sheep,Foreigner)
Bruce Turgon rhythm and bass guitars, keyboards, backing vocals
(Black Sheep, Warrior, Atomic Playboys, Lou Gramm solo)
Vivian Campbell lead and acoustic guitars, backing vocals
(Dio, Riverdogs, Whitesnake & Def Leppard)
Kevin Valentine drums, backing vocals.. (Harlow)

1. What Would it Take
2. Anytime, Anywhere
3. Once Upon a Time
4. Don't Even Know I'm Alive
5. Boy
6. I Want You
7. This Heart of Stone
8. Danger in the Dance of Love
9. No Man's Land
10. Russia

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario