viernes, 31 de agosto de 2007

Marc Jordan - A Hole In The Wall 83/05 (WestCoast)

Marc Jordan Vocals, keyboards
Mike Baird Drums
Mike Porcaro Bass
Neil Stubenhaus bass
Steve Lukather guitar
Mike Landau guitar
Robben Ford guitar
Robbie Buchanan keyboards

1. Slipping Away
2. Margarita
3. She Used To Be My World
4. A Hole In The Wall
5. Where Did We Go Wrong
6. Itエs Only Love
7. Love Like A Wheel
8. Thieves
9. Dance With Me
10.Hold On

1 comentario:

  1. Dude, could you reup? File's gone! Muchos gracias.